Product reviews for Da' Bomb The Final Answer

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Review by Tedsters
I put 5 drops of this about have the size of dime on a large burrito my ears were ringing my equal liberium was all screwed up and water running off my nose like a faucet, I almost passed out. But I ate it all.
22/01/2016 01:59
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
This other persons a joker. This is crazy hot!
03/05/2015 19:47
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Stuart Sweeting
Please bare in mind I have only ever tried this sauce on its own. The taste is ok for such a strong extract sauce. The heat however was very disappointing. I had wanted to try this for years, and left feeling....Warm!!
13/03/2015 13:17
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by Andreas Blum
Agree with everything Vyvyan said but would also add "DO NOT GET THIS ON YOUR HANDS"!!! You can actually feel a burning sensation that soap or washing-up liquid won't shift, had to resort to Swarfega in the end to get rid of it.
12/04/2013 11:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Vyvyan
This is the most amazing sauce, hotter than anything I've ever tasted, don't even think about trying it neat unless you can eat a raw habanero - any enjoy that! Seriously, the rush is fierce and nothing, not milk or ice-cream seems to shift it. Huge!
11/04/2013 20:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by DaMadBelgian
I take a drop of it on an occasional basis and every time I do I sooooo look forward the rush and the endorphin release, you just can't beat it. pain IS pleasure !!! :-)    
24/03/2012 21:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Ryan
Had One drop of this on a cracker at youth group and my tounge was burining for a half an hour and I felt like my throat was going to close up.  But overall it was a funny expierence and when you do this be sure to have a lemon on your tounge........
26/09/2011 01:24
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by crizack
Great! I have it on my ham salad butties and chilli con carne. Easily the tastiest, hottest sauce. Others don't have a taste.
10/08/2011 03:00
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by steve
tastes great for a few seconds then its just F*****G mental, how can somebody burp hiccup cry and sneeze at the same time. Painful ! but bloody good
14/02/2011 20:55
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by CMS Crew
Will mess you up. But great fun for onlookers as the guys go bright red in the face and start crying.<br />
Was fine for 35 seconds then all hell broke loose in my mouth.<br />
Ring-Sting!!!ps dont burp afterwards.
24/12/2010 12:45
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by PokerSarge
It is so good with chili or Jerk Chicken.  Don't put too much in.  I honestly HONESTLY was crying when I had to use the restroom.  I feared the toilet!  So worth it though. A++++++
26/10/2010 21:25
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Patrick
This stuff is amazing. I'm always looking for the hottest sauce and this is the best. Seriously and know one ever listens, but be very careful with it. I'm quite hard core and it bust the blood vessels in my nose when I put a load on a burger!!
05/07/2010 12:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Bosch
My mate had a bottle of this at Hellfest in France, I got got dared to put it on the end of my penis, trying to wash it just made the sauce go down the urethra, honestly the worst pain I have a ever felt, I passed out shortly after, peeled for 3 days
02/07/2010 15:54
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Review by Wingy
christ-on-a-crutch!

I still have chapped lips 2 days after spreading this fine product on a burger for 'a laugh'...
Do not try it at home!! Be warned!
BTW
Dont go for a slash either unless you seriously scrub yer hands first!!....
01/02/2010 14:24
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Kendo
Dont try this! Was on a Stag Doo and one of my mates bought this! Pished I tried it. Got it in my eyes- thought I was blind. Tears streaming for 30 mins. Sat with face in bowl of water. Got it in a cut in my finger. Flesh eating! Seriously bad shit!
13/10/2009 18:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Phil in Norway
A guy at work claimed he could handle anything, so we gave him one small drop on his tongue, 30 seconds later he ran outside the hanger and was down on all fours eating snow and screaming his lungs out.
01/08/2009 08:18
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by dan the man
i told my m8 i had sum hot sauce call mad dog 357 and he said i shud try this i was in 4 a shock put 2 much on chips wish i cut my tonge off dont have alot coz YOU WILL B SORRY
06/07/2009 23:14
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It was really good.  I had just like a few drops of it on a tortilla chip and it just burned like hell.
12/04/2009 03:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Ben
I am known in my family as "iron tongue" and that I can eat anything, I tried the smallest drop I could make and it put me in some of the largest pain i've ever been in.  It took 4 glasses of mild and 11 glasses of water and a banana...
28/12/2008 22:47
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Edward
Tried this at work one day with some other people, brutally hot, just a drop will send you running for a cure. Blair's Sudden Death sauce is rated at 500,000, and I thought that was really hot until I tried Da Bomb at 1,500,000 scoville units!
18/10/2008 05:12
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by marc
unreal. simply unreal. 1 drop is enough to get you in allsorts of trouble. had great fun with this at work(all willing tasters)
02/02/2008 18:58
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by steve
since its black i put a drop on my buddys steak and he me have thought it was marinating sauce and he was almosy crying
22/11/2007 00:12
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by mark
ate straight from the jar... big mistake
31/10/2007 09:15
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Erik
Ad first, I added two drops to my plate of chilli. Stir, taste... hmmm, not bad, a bit like a quarter bottle of Tabasco. Hmmm... let's try some more. So, I added five more drops. Stir, taste...  WHOOOWWW! This is awesome hot! Where is my Tequila?
25/05/2007 18:52
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by hot sauce king
that guy that said it's medium heat is an idiot
21/05/2007 03:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Review by Initialised
Nice, added a drop to a Bombay Badboy Pot Noodle. Took it to another level!
19/04/2007 14:03
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
blad this was nothing
02/04/2007 00:07
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Darius
Great but use small amounts.  Mix with Amazon Chipotle Hot Sauce to make a NICE sauce....
27/01/2007 15:25
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Rachel S.
It's very hot. My best friend had me try it and i burnt my tongue off and started crying becasue it was so hot. It was funny.
12/08/2006 15:58
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)