Product reviews for Da' Bomb Beyond Insanity

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Review by Schlockmeister
Very decent heat for hardcore chilliheads.  I put about 30 drops in my chili for that firy burn but without tasting the sauce too much for I find its taste rather foul.
Hotter than Predator Hot Sauce, which has a higher Scoville rating, which is odd.
Guest | 09/08/2017 02:01
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Graham Wood
Tastes way hotter than the rating or price would suggest, amazing value, easy to add a few drops to food, great on fajitas. I would recommend that anyone looking to explore hotter sauces than the average give this a go.
13/02/2015 17:06
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great!!!!!
21/01/2015 06:26
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Review by Wendell
wow. I tried drop off my finger and taste my toque then hot and take bread rolls less hot. I love any hot spicy. Cool.
24/09/2014 18:06
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by THE DUMASS SHITT HEAD!!!
After work around 21:00/09:00pm, i was going to show off^^hahahh, so i just took a whole spoon with that shitt, and ate it. the next thing i know I had to call 113/911 to got help and after that i am at the hospital untill 00:00....
DO NOT TRY IT!!!
04/10/2011 17:14
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by The Chilli Connoisseur
Avoided the warning as pure marketing and smeared a good dollop. Intense burning and many tears later I discovered the truth. This sauce is magic and insane at the same time. A must try.
31/08/2011 16:16
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Ictok
Tried it tonight at a friends house.  Was taken aback by the flavor.  It is delicious.  My tolerance though is extremely high.  I would like to try the next in the series though.
12/08/2010 08:26
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Noxie
Yes indeed it was very hot. I even took it to school to let my whole class taste it and every one of them thought it was hot. Some even started coughing uncontrollably.
07/05/2010 18:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Mark
Got some of this from my bro as a pressie and all I can say is it's amazing! Never before have I had so much flavour and kick from such a small quantity of sauce! Can't wait to make a pasta sauce with this stuff :-)
21/12/2009 10:06
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Steve13
As I assumed it was all more marketing than truth (like with a lot of sauces) I just went ahead and threw a few drops on a lamb stew and dug in. Should have read the label. Hotter than Satan's bunghole.  Still tingling over half an hour later. Damn.
21/12/2009 22:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Joshua
Although I consider myself a beginner, I easily survived the toothpick test.  I'm looking forward to adding one drop in my spaghetti tomorrow!
The taste was better than I expected, better than the pepper taste I got from Blair's After Death.
20/12/2009 03:35
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i tried this at a friends house and i saw the warning label on it. i laughed. well, i just gotta say it didnt end too good.  dont underestimate its heat. but its got flavor too
18/11/2009 22:15
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Chris
First tried it at a bar I went to and it was damn hot.  Found it at a Mexican restaurant for sale and had to buy it.  Now I use it on pizza and other things, now that my tolerance has greatly increased.
31/05/2009 08:38
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Dr.Chop
I tried this at a small shop in San Diego, and it BURNED like HELL....My face turned red and I broke a sweat, from a toothpick! So, I bought it, and I use it in almost everything. Awesome smokey taste with great heat...Add it to ketchup & you are set
13/04/2009 04:19
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by RP
Totally agree with all the other comments here, awesome sauce, seems way hotter than its claimed heat, tried neat on a toothpick is enought to put tears in the eyes, guess I'm just gonna have to try Ground Zero next... Ouch!!!
07/12/2008 22:20
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by macrettin
Hot stuff! At first contact with it I had only a drop in my bowl of soup and first spoon was a shock! Adds a great taste as well - I'm trying to add this sauce to everything I can.
27/11/2008 19:50
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by CCLAP
Wow that's some hot stuff... My mouth was tingling about an hour after... Only a select few took up the dare at my school! And I'm sure the ones who did wish they didn't
09/04/2008 16:54
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by axel foley
i was convinced to try some last night in my local indian restaurant and it crippled me for about 15 minutes. needed lots of natural yoghurt. my wife who is thai, has been bad all day. too hot for her even
03/12/2007 14:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Carl,
I tried some of this for a Dare at work with some of my mates. I agree with the other comments its very hot. Only myself agreed to do a round 2 on some crisps, but no one else would try it.
03/09/2007 12:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Hugh Janus
Holy bejessus hold on to your hats we're off to the moon.  I put half a bottle in my petrol tank 3 years ago and she's still running! NOT for the feint hearted! Also makes good paint stripper. VERY TASTY! USE SPARINGLY AND ENSURE U HAVE WATER CLOSEBY!
23/01/2007 00:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)