Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Review by sizzle
Surprisingly good taste. Use 6 drops in a full order of butter chicken (4 servings) Great heat!
Also good in mayo for burgers or fish!
31/10/2015 21:18
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Smokey
F**King hot. The Hottest there is. This stuff will burn your face off! The hottest sauce I have EVER had. You have been warned!!!
26/08/2014 23:09
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by phantomblot
very very weak not even a 2 something id give to kids for desert-not hot at all
05/04/2012 12:21
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Review by Duane
Definately not a 10.. a little bit dissapointed to be honest. Cool bottle though.
25/06/2011 16:42
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by Martinb
very nice sauce not quite hot enough though i find i have to add more to spice it up at all, but saying that the taste is FAB!!!
18/04/2011 22:02
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by skellyrocker
I bought this a couple of years ago as part of a training program to eat super hot curreis.(I only got as far as Vindaloo!) Anyway, the sauce is pretty tasty and has an excellent heat. Vision went black and white and blurry - but that's OK?
12/04/2011 13:48
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by big daddy
not hot at all really but great with garlic mayo on a burger
03/06/2010 12:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by the boys at cross country 4x4
we like it a lot, jason struggles a bit at times but me[paul] and john use it as a sauce on our burgers and chips,pastas,etc. just put an order in for 9 bottles of various hottness. will keep you informed. wish us luck
03/06/2010 14:25
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i found daves insanity hotter ?????
01/05/2010 06:53
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Melanie
bought this as a gift really because of what it looks like but i'm told it does the job for hot sauce addicts too... i'll be getting more for halloween and probably christmas too... watch out, it could be you...
28/09/2009 21:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Gyorgy
Name is the best bit - not hugely hot or tasty but brilliant to wipe on sleeping peoples lips and watch the response
25/07/2009 09:05
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by Gary Moore
This sauce is hot,very hot, but I love it !
My favoutite chilli sauce.
16/11/2008 17:35
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jeeezus!! That's all I'm prepared (or able!) to say at this present moment in time!!!
11/08/2008 20:45
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Wooly
It's a nice hot sauce... Good on tuna :)
05/08/2008 11:16
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by dogass
hot but not 2 hot nice taste
25/07/2008 23:59
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by baz
its got a lovely kind of nutty taste to it with a nice burn..the burn is hot but not unbearably hot like megadeath... i used it as a dip very tasty
08/10/2007 18:28
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Ernest
AMAZING!  Me and the missus had the best weekend of our lives.  She is still cleaning afterwards.
<br />
I would definitely recommend it!!
10/01/2007 16:58
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)