Product reviews for El Yucateco Chile Habanero Red

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Current favourite allrounder
Definitely my current favourite all rounder for sandwiches, pizza bases and as a side to morning eggs. Hot without being insane and compliments everyday foods well. Very edible and easy to finish the bottle...
Guest | 25/02/2017 10:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Sw
Excellent sauce with an extremely pleasant slow burn. Blended together very well you can enjoy many unique flavors within the first few mins. A good beginners sauce. usually a restaurants "hottest" sauce on the table, but def not in the whole place
18/06/2014 05:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by chiliwilly
Very enjoyable.  The flavor of the pepper comes through, if not the punishing heat.  Heat is pleasant, even, and stays on the palate.  Recommended for those who want the heat level of Tabasco without the sourness.
31/10/2011 20:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Nate
The flavor of this sauce is amazing. Put it on anything for a flavor boost and a sweat-producing burn. An excellent sauce.
21/06/2011 03:49
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Michelle
I have never like spicy stuff until my husband had me try this, and WOW I love it!!!!!!!! I think everyone should have some it is so flavorful and has a nice kick to it!!!!
27/05/2011 19:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Stuart Sweeting
Took time for this to grow on me but i now share it with someone at work in our sannies and it going quickly!!!  Great with pork sausages!

Use too much and it can burn a bit although not to the point of sweating, just lip tingles all over!
18/03/2008 21:02
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All the heat one needs with a great taste.
02/12/2007 06:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Al
Nice heat level and good flavour. perfect for burritos and the like!
31/03/2007 02:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)