Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
i love to add the sauce to currys sand chills im makeing to give it some kick
26/02/2016 13:54
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Review by Hemp
I used this as a condiment on my roast beef sandwich. Brought pleasure and pain at the same time. Love mixing it with a little mustard now for all my sandwiches.
20/05/2015 18:01
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by pshy
I choose to dip the tip of a french fry into the sauce and taste it, the experiance. No Initial pain until, Napalm went running down my through and my inside were warm for at least 45 minutes. the amount of tears shed for this sauce earns it a 10/10
05/12/2014 11:09
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Nice, fairly hot. This seems to my reliable sause or goto sause at this point. It's flexible to work with a lot of dishes.
One one thing against it is that it is almost too sweet, which is easily forgiven due to the heat level.
29/11/2014 15:08
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by macho
too expensive in my opinion ($18). otherwise, great taste. definitely hot, but its bearable. i love it with pasta or con carne or rice or steak. Pretty much everything. Ive been a chili fanatic for years, but this is one good hot mama.
24/10/2014 05:15
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Jordan G
Very hot sauce, I highly recommend trying it. I did the math and this sauce is a load hotter than the world's hottest chilli. Once I spilled over 2 times what I meant to into my food and it was the 1st time ever I couldn't eat anymore chilli.
10/01/2014 07:49
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Christian
A friend of mine said that if I took one spoon with this sauce without eating or drinking for five minutes I would get 500NOK (=85$). My mouth swallowed up and I lost all my feelings in the jaw and throat for over an hour. Worst feeling ever! Try it!
17/08/2013 14:34
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Review by NewBornChilliHead
Took half a teaspoon undiluted. 'Twas really great and definitely 10x hotter than anything I've had before, and I survived! I have got "chilli angina", and it's still there 3 days after the test.
28/07/2013 02:08
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Riocaz
I have about a teaspoon of this every day at work. It burns so good.
02/05/2013 21:08
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by ChrisChilihead
Delicious! The day it arrived I ate a teaspoon full. And wow, it was relatively warm but I was shivering because of the temperature difference between my face and body! Been more sensible since! Highly recommended to all! Blair knows his stuff!
15/12/2012 02:15
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Jannah
I like putting a few drops on this in pasta sauce to give it some kick. Definitely recommended!
23/08/2012 05:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by cayenne chilihead
A great sauce. just tried some of it on chicken+sweet pepper and found the taste quite strong (like dog biting my tongue) and authentic. It really made me feel like: "that Blair guy really knows what chili's about". I recommand this to everyone.
05/03/2011 02:21
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not that hot.  marginal taste for a non-extract that isnt really  hot.
03/02/2011 01:03
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Review by Anon.
Gourgeous sauce but it's nowhere near as hot as Mad Dog 357
26/04/2010 21:02
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by malcolm
This is the best sauce I've ever tried! I'm hooked on blairs for good. Cant wait to see what they come up with next. A couple of drops added to Queso, chili,beans, or whatever is enough to satisfy my need for heat.
13/10/2009 04:03
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Pennywise
Killing, mean-machine this sauce!!....You will love it guys!!!
07/05/2009 18:34
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Ferret Face
Not ULTRA hot!. I can easily put a dollop on my finger and eat it without too much pain. On the other hand the flavour is great!, I added 5 drops to my baked beans on toast and it was heaven, real depth of flavour and a nice burn.. Very happy!.
25/03/2009 20:36
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Review by Alan Habanero
This is yet another wonderful slice of genius from Blair. A good deep red tomato & lime style sauce to partner the wonderful chipotle & molasses darkness of Mega Death. Oh yeah, and they're both nuclear but this one boasts the Naga :o)
10/03/2009 20:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)