Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Review by Blair
A very flavorful sauce with a nice little kick for your taste buds heat wise. One of my personal favorites and always in the fridge.
22/11/2012 12:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by chiliwilly
I'm reviewing the "Muerte" version of this sauce which is a hotter version of the original.  It's delicious.  Garlicky, and really fresh tasting.  Vinegar is muted.  Chiliheads can use it liberally and non-chiliheads can handle it.
28/01/2012 16:58
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Javier
Lovely tasting sauce...  Would Definitely recommend  this sauce if you're looking for a medium heat kick.
01/05/2011 18:01
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Sean
This 1's for the flavour goes lovely with grilled chicken and seafood.
21/09/2010 12:14
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Renni
Big dissapointment. Not hot at all and taste is bad.
09/01/2010 16:17
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Tor Magnus
Absolutely awful. Maybe not as disgusting as the Mega Death sauce, but still bad. It's got a strong and offending chemical smell and flavor. I would not recommend this to anyone.
04/12/2008 16:50
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Ferret Face
My new favourite sauce!.. Bottle opened half hour ago and quarter of it gone already!. Not hot at all but tastes superb. Perfect with chips!.
22/10/2008 23:18
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Mach-X
A decent splash sauce.Smells great tastes great.No chemical taste like tabasco.Splash it all over your pizza and you dont have to worry about a 'second burn'.
27/07/2007 10:28
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I agree that this sauce is nowhere near as hot as i expected but is a tasty sauce. If you are a chili lover you could go through a bottle of this in a week!
18/02/2007 21:05
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review by Alex
Very tasty sauce but was expecting something a little hotter.  A very good intro to the world of hot sauce tho :¬)
22/11/2006 14:21
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)